Selection Committee

Updated: 05 Aug, 2014 08:41 pm
Name Country  Title
Loreen Barnett CAN ITU Secretary General
Sarah Springman GBR ITU 1st Vice President
Bill Walker AUS ITU Vice President
Antonio Alvarez MEX ITU Vice President

The selection panel is responsible for preparing a short list of proposed nominees and then inductees, which is ratified by the full ITU Executive Board.

Hall of Fame news