Madrid Live Coverage in Progress

Madrid Live Coverage in Progress

By ITU Admin on 02/05/07 at 12:00 am

Make sure to tune into live coverage from Madrid this weekend. Madrid holds the fifth stop of the World Cup tour; this is also the fifth time the event is being held here. This year the Organising Committee has secured a deal to broadcast the race live on national television. This feed will be available worldwide exclusively here on Tricast Live!. With 15 cameras on course you can watch all the action as it unfolds with Barrie Shepley providing commentary. Live timing is also available for viewers to follow their favourite athlete and watch how they progress.

The top Spanish men’s duo of Javier Gomez and Ivan Raña are here competing again, hoping the partisan home support can help them emulate last year’s achievement of gold for Gomez and silver for Raña.
In the women’s race it’s hard to look past Vanessa Fernandes, the Portuguese sensation, that also enjoys great support here in Spain. Vanessa just two weeks ago was crowned the 2007 Duathlon World Champion in Gyor with Michelle Dillon second, who will also be starting Sunday.

You can tune into TriCast™

Live!

on Sunday and watch all the action with live audio commentary, timing and text updates.

Live coverage for the 2007 Madrid BG Triathlon World Cup will take place on Sunday June 3rd at the following times:

Local Time: 10:00
Pacific Time - Vancouver / L.A: 01:00
Eastern Time - New York / Toronto: 04:00
BST - Dublin / London: 09:00
Beijing / Perth: 16:00
Tokyo: 17:00
Sydney: 18:00
Auckland: 20:00

Click here for a time in your local area.

 

0

There are no results for this program

Responses to "Madrid Live Coverage in Progress"

Tracker Pixel for Entry