Pos First Name Last Name YOB Country Start
Time Swim T1 Bike T2 Run
1 Sergio Marques 1980 POR 580 pts
2 Bének Morais 1976 POR 530 pts
3 Jorge Manuel Duarte 1965 POR 530 pts
4 Paulo Coelho 1967 POR 490 pts
5 Rui Manuel Sousa POR 434 pts
Program notes:

National Champioship was decided in a circuit of four events. The results of the circuit ranking are shown, including only the top 5 finishers