Pos First Name Last Name YOB Country Start
Time Swim T1 Bike T2 Run
1 Vanessa Pereira 1988 POR 600 pts
2 Patricia Leite 1983 POR 535 pts
3 Cecília Shinn 1976 POR 290 pts
4 Sónia Quintela 1970 POR 270 pts
5 Teresa Cardoso POR 140 pts
Program notes:

National Champioship was decided in a circuit of four events. The results of the circuit ranking are shown, including only the top 5 finishers