Pos First Name Last Name YOB Country Start
Time Run T1 Bike T2 Ski
1 Reinhold Wolter 1936 GER 92 01:28:01 00:24:42 00:01:00 00:31:00 00:02:44 00:28:32
Program notes:

Technical Delegate Eugene Kraus/LUX, Race Referee Paul Groves/GBR. Competition Jury: Eugene Kraus/LUX, Margus Liepick/EST, Siim Ausmees/EST
All the athletes on the start list finished the race.