The role of the Committees is to advise and assist the Executive Board and Congress in fulfilling their respective duties.

A Committee of the World Triathlon that has been elected by the Congress under the terms of the World Triathlon Constitution. Article 47 explains each Committees mandate.

Athletes Committee

Audit, Risk and Integrity Committee

National Coaches Committee

Legal and Constitution Committee

Credentials Committee

Medical & Anti-doping Committee

Multisport Committee

Para Triathlon Committee

Technical Committee

Women’s Committee


Commissions are defined at the Chapter VI in the World Triathlon Constitution.

Sustainability Commission

Age-Group Commission

Development Commission

Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Commission

NOC Relations Commission


World Triathlon Tribunal


@WorldTriathlon on Twitter
World Triathlon has signed an agreement with the International Testing Agency (ITA) for the management and implemen……
1 hour ago
📢 Munich, London, Singapore will host the Arena Games #Triathlon powered by @GoZwift events! 🗞……
3 hours ago
World Triathlon are calling for new Mentees for the next edition of the Programme. NFs are asked to nominate indivi……
21 hours ago

Stream triathlon, live & on-demand!