Members (elected until 2024)

Staff liaisonEric Angstadt
EB liaisonDebbie Alexander
EB liaisonIan Howard
Martin BreedijkNED
Beryl CampbellRSA
Grant DarbyCAN (C)
Lofti LabaiedTUN
Neil Andrew MacLeodITA (DC)
Christine PalmquistUSA
Masamitsu TomikawaJPN

(C) - Chair, (DC) - Deputy Chair


The Para triathlon Committee is responsible for recommending strategic initiatives in relation to Para triathlon development and for stewarding the implementation and execution of Para triathlon events to ensure a high standard of international level competition.



@WorldTriathlon on Twitter
5 major Australian Championships on the line in Devonport this weekend! #BeYourExtraordinary…
13 hours ago
Revalidation of World Triathlon Coaches available on the Education Hub until March 31. Well done coaches, stay soc……
14 hours ago
We talk to Emma Carney, AUS legend who became World Triathlon Champion in 1994, going on to take the sport by storm……
3 days ago