# First Name Last Name NOC
121 Fernando Aranha H2 BRA
122 Alexandre Paviza H1 FRA
123 Ahmed Andaloussi H1 FRA
124 Jumpei Kimura H1 JPN
125 Howie Sanborn H1 USA
126 Benjamin Lenatz H1 GER
127 Antonio Daniel Muller H1 GER
128 Zach Young H1 USA
Program notes:

Technical Delegate: Roberto Menescal/BRA. Head Referee: David Markham/CAN. Competition Jury: Roberto Menescal/BRA, Kris Gemmell/NZL, Winston To/CAN
Distances:Swim 750 m(1 lap), Bike 19.8 km (6 laps), Run 5 km (2 laps)
Staggered start: H2 athletes started the race 3:00 after H1 athletes. The total time of H2 athletesis the adition of the five splits plus 3:00