# First Name Last Name NOC
101 Emily Tapp H1 AUS
102 Eva María Moral Pedrero H1 ESP
103 Wakako Tsuchida H2 JPN
104 Margret Ijdema H1 NED
105 Mona Francis H2 FRA
106 Ahalya Lettenberger H2 USA
107 Lauren Parker H1 AUS
108 Mary Catherine Callahan H1 USA
109 Brenda Osnaya Alvarez H1 MEX
110 Jessica Ferreira H1 BRA
Program notes:

Technical Delegate: Thanos Nikopoulos/GRE and Ross Capill/NZL.
Head Referee: Leslie Buchanan/CAN
Competition Jury: Thanos Nikopoulos/GRE, Barry Siff/USA, Miles Stewart/AUS.
Distances: Swim 750 m (1 lap); Bike 20 km (4 laps); Run 5 km (2 laps) 
Water Temperature: 20.7 ºC Air temperature 17.4º C
Wetsuits allowed.
Staggered start. H2 athletes started the race 3.58 after the H1 athletes. Total time of H2 is the adition of the 5 splits plus 3.58