# First Name Last Name NOC
222 Mark Barr USA
223 Andrew Lewis GBR
224 Mohamed Lahna ITU
225 Stephane Bahier FRA
226 Maurits Morsink NED
227 Lionel Morales ESP
228 Stefan Loesler GER
229 Kenshiro Nakayama JPN
230 Vasilii Egorov RUS
231 Andre Barbieri BRA
232 Allan Armstrong USA
233 Jules Ribstein FRA
Program notes:

Technical Delegate: Thanos Nikopoulos/GRE. and Ross Capill/NZL.
Head Referee: Lyndell Murray/AUS
Competition Jury: Thanos Nikopoulos/GRE, Debbie Alexander/RSA, Miles Stewart/AUS.
Distances: Swim 750 m (1 lap); Bike 20 km (4 laps); Run 5 km (2 laps) 
Water Temperature: 20.7 ºC Air temperature 17.4º C
Wetsuits allowed.
Athlete #228 Loesler/GER served a 10 seconds penalty during the run segment