# First Name Last Name NOC
606 Susana Rodriguez B2 ESP
607 Elizabeth Baker B3 USA
608 Jessica Tuomela B1 CAN
609 Amy Dixon B3 USA
610 Alison Peasgood B2 GBR
611 Katie Kelly B3 AUS
612 Atsuko Maruo B2 JPN
613 Anna Barbaro B1 ITA
614 Vita Oleksiuk B2 UKR
Program notes:

Technical Delegate: Thanos Nikopoulos/GRE and Ross Capill/NZL.
Head Referee: Leslie Buchanan/CAN
Competition Jury: Thanos Nikopoulos/GRE, Barry Siff/USA, Miles Stewart/AUS.
Distances: Swim 750 m (1 lap); Bike 20 km (4 laps); Run 5 km (2 laps) 
Water Temperature: 20.7 ºC Air temperature 17.4º C
Wetsuits allowed.
Staggered start. B2 and B3 athletes started the race 3.42 after the B1 athletes. Total time of B2 and B3 is the adition of the 5 splits plus 3.42