Start List: 2018 Lausanne ITU Paratriathlon World Cup | PTVI Women
18 Aug, 2018 Lausanne, Switzerland
# First Name Last Name NOC
606 Annouck Curzillat B1 FRA
607 Katie Kelly B3 AUS
608 Joleen Hakker B1 NED
Program notes:

Technical Delegate: Hugh Mc Atamney/IRL. Head Referee: Dr.. Bela Varga/HUN. Competition Jury: Hugh Mc Atamney/IRL, Gergely Markus/HUN, Michael Kimli/SUI.
Water Temperature: 23.2ºC, Air Temperature 21.6ºC Wetsuits allowed.
Staggered start. B2 and B3 athletes started 03:42 after B1. The total time for B2 and B3 athletes is the addition of the 5 splits plus 03:42