Start List: 2018 St. Kilda OTU Paratriathlon Oceania Championships | PTWC Women
14 Jan, 2018 St. Kilda (Catani Gardens), Australia
# First Name Last Name NOC
101 Sara Tait H1 AUS
102 Lauren Parker H1 AUS
Program notes:

The race was modified to a duathlon due to the water conditions. 75% of the points were awarded.
Technical Delegate: Christina Thorne/AUS. Race Referee Michael Haarsma/AUS. Competition Jury: Christina Thorne/AUS, Lukas Matys/AUS, Paul Stevens/AUS.
Distances: 1st Run 2.5 km (1 lap); Bike 20 km (8 km + 12,5 km); 2nd run 5 km (1 lap).
All athletes started together: Splits times were not recorded.