Start List: 2019 Funchal ITU Paratriathlon World Cup | PTWC Women
20 Oct, 2019 Funchal, Portugal
# First Name Last Name NOC
101 Eva María Moral Pedrero H1 ESP
102 Margret Ijdema H1 NED
103 Mona Francis H2 FRA
104 Jessica Ferreira H1 BRA
105 Christiane Reppe H2 GER
106 Brenda Osnaya Alvarez H1 MEX
107 Mary Catherine Callahan H1 USA
108 Leanne Taylor H1 CAN
Program notes:

Technical delegate: Mónica Zubillaga/ESP. Head referee: Mario Carvalho/POR. Competition jury: Mónica Zubillaga/ESP, Martin Breedijk/NED, Rafael Salgueiro/POR.
Distances: Swim 750 m (1 lap); bike 20 km (5 laps); run 5 km (3 laps)
Water temperature 21ºC, Wetsuits allowed.
Athlete #108 Taylor/CAN served a 10 seconds penalty during the run segment.
Staggered start: Athetes tagged H2 startded the race 4:04 after those tagged H1. For H2 athletes the total time is the adition of the 5 splits plus 4:04