# First Name Last Name NOC
121 Geert Schipper H2 NED
122 Giovanni Achenza H1 ITA
123 Alexandre Paviza H1 FRA
124 Ahmed Andaloussi H1 FRA
125 Jumpei Kimura H1 JPN
126 Nic Beveridge H1 AUS
127 Benjamin Lenatz H1 GER
Program notes:

Technical Delegate: Melody Tan/MAS. Head Referee: Jorge Garcia/ESP. Competition Jury: Melody Tan/MAS, Antonio Fernandez/ESP, Shin Otsuka/JPN.

Distances: Swim:750 m (1 lap), Bike 20 km (4 laps), Run 5 km (1 lap)

Water Temperature 21ºC Air Temperature 17ºC Wetsuit allowed

Staggered start. Athletes tagged as H2 started the race 03:08 after those tagged as H1. The total time for H2 athletes is the adition of the 5 splits plus 03:08