# First Name Last Name NOC
101 Emily Tapp H1 AUS
102 Eva María Moral Pedrero H1 ESP
103 Lauren Parker H1 AUS
104 Wakako Tsuchida H2 JPN
105 Margret Ijdema H1 NED
106 Kendall Gretsch H2 USA
107 Jade Hall H2 GBR
Program notes:

Technical Delegate: Melody Tan/MAS. Head Referee: Jorge Garcia/ESP. Competition Jury: Melody Tan/MAS, Antonio Fernandez/ESP, Shin Otsuka/JPN.

Distances: Swim:750 m (1 lap), Bike 20 km (4 laps), Run 5 km (1 lap)

Water Temperature 21ºC Air Temperature 17ºC Wetsuit allowed

Staggered start. Athletes tagged as H2 started the race 04:04 after those tagged as H1. The total time for H2 athletes is the adition of the 5 splits plus 04:04