# First Name Last Name NOC
8 Richard Léa FRA
9 Elsa Notebaert FRA
10 Noelle Werner GER
22 Elsa Pena Vicente ESP
24 Vanessa Possberg SUI
32 Alzbeta Hruskova CZE
33 Nerea Garcia Busto ESP
34 Laura Duran Morote ESP
Program notes:

Technical Delegate: Enrique Quesada/ESP. Head Referees: Pascal Godel/FRA, Philippe Gerra/FRA. Competition Jury: Enrique Quesada/ESP, Alicia Garcia/ESP, Denis Jaeger/FRA.
Distances: Swim 144 m. (6 laps), Bike:3180 m (15 laps), Run:1103 m (5.5 laps)
Water Temperature 22ºC. Wetsuits not allowed.
These results are extracted from the elite overal results,
The result of athlete ranked 1st has been taken from Final A
The results of athletes ranked 2nd to 5th have been taken from Final B
The results of athletes ranked 6th to 8th have been taken from Repechages