# First Name Last Name NOC
27 Daniela Moya Chamorro CHI
28 Emma Varga SWE
41 Beth Potter GBR
42 Taylor Spivey USA
43 Cassandre Beaugrand FRA
45 Verena Steinhauser ITA
47 Alberte Kjær Pedersen DEN
48 Jeanne Lehair LUX
49 Melanie Santos POR
50 Emy Legault CAN
51 Solveig Løvseth NOR
52 Ilaria Zane ITA
53 Emma Jackson AUS
54 Yuka Sato JPN
55 Vittoria Lopes BRA
57 Dominika Jamnicky CAN
58 Nora Gmür SUI
59 Luisa Baptista BRA
60 Lizeth Rueda Santos MEX
61 Claire Michel BEL
62 Ivana Kuriackova SVK
63 Matilda Offord AUS
64 Eva Daniels LUX
65 Olivia Cummings NZL
66 Anne Holm DEN
Program notes:

Technical Delegate: Thanos Nikopoulos/GRE. Head Referees: Patty Petty/BER and Janice Ryan/CAN.
Competition Jury: Ulf Schuetze/CAN; Miles Stewart/AUS; Joe Morissette/CAN.
Air Temperature: 25.2ºC
Due to the water quality, this race changed to a duathlon.
Distances: Run 1km (1 lap) ; Bike 7.2km (3 laps);  Run 2km (2 laps)
Athletes #49 Santos/POR and #52 Zane/ITA served a 10-second time penalty in the run penalty box.
Top 10 athletes progressed to the Final. All others qualified to Repechage.