Start Lists

Updated: 20 Jan, 2020 10:32 am

The Tokyo 2020 Paratriathlon competition will start on Saturday 29 August, with the Men’s PTS4 class followed by the Women’s PTS2 and then both Male and Female PTVI classes. The following day, on Sunday August 30th, it will be the turn of the Men’s and Women’s PTWC classes, followed by the Men’s PTS5 and closing out with the Women’s PTS5. Start times are from 06:30am.

Full start lists will be published as soon as qualification is complete and all NOCs have confirmed their athletes.