Pos First Name Last Name YOB Country Start
Time Run T1 Bike T2 Ski
1 Andres Nops 1996 EST 104 00:42:49 00:11:21 00:00:23 00:16:59 00:00:59 00:13:05
Program notes:

Technical Delegate Eugene Kraus/LUX, Race Referee Paul Groves/GBR.Competition Jury: Eugene Kraus/LUX, Margus Liepick/EST, Siim Ausmees/EST
All the athletes on the start list finished the race.