Pos First Name Last Name YOB Country Start
Time Run T1 Bike T2 Run
1 Katharina Heeger 1995 GER 171 04:22:00 00:53:17 00:01:48 02:24:38 00:02:02 01:00:13
Program notes:

Technical Delegate: Dave Rigby/GBR. Race Referee: Thomas Klingler/SUI. Competition Jury: Dave Rigby/GBR, Eugene Kraus/LUX, Hans Rauber/GER, John Raadschelders/NED, Bernd Knapp/GER. Distances: 1st Run 10km (2laps), Bike 60km (3 laps), 2nd Run 10km (2 laps). Air Temperature 18ºC. All Athletes in the start list finished the race.