Pos First Name Last Name YOB Country Start
Time Run T1 Bike T2 Run
1 Eleanor Robinson 1947 GBR 250 04:46:46 00:59:58 00:02:28 02:34:19 00:02:58 01:07:01
Program Details
Program Notes

Technical Delegate: Dave Rigby/GBR. Race Referee: Thomas Klingler/SUI. Competition Jury: Dave Rigby/GBR, Eugene Kraus/LUX, Hans Rauber/GER, John Raadschelders/NED, Bernd Knapp/GER. Distances: 1st Run 10km (2laps), Bike 60km (3 laps), 2nd Run 10km (2 laps). Air Temperature 18ºC. All Athletes in the start list finished the race.