Pos First Name Last Name YOB Country Start
Time Swim T1 Bike T2 Run
1 Joao Carlos Paranhos Nogueira 1971 BRA 1470 pts
2 Fabio Rigueira BRA 1398,93 pts
3 Francisco Claudio Amora 1974 BRA 962 pts
4 Luis De Souza BRA 647,5 pts
Program notes:

The National Championship was decided in a circuit of 6 events. Only the best 3 results count for the final ranking