Pos First Name Last Name YOB Country Start
Time Swim T1 Bike T2 Run
1 Anderson Duarte B1 1979 BRA 2250 pts
2 Emerson Neves B2 1975 BRA 1000 pts
3 Felipe Marcondes De Mattos B2 1975 BRA 693.75 pts
Program Details
Program Notes

The National Championship was decided in a circuit of 4 events plus the final.