Beijing Live Coverage Today

Beijing Live Coverage Today

By ITU Admin on 04/09/07 at 12:00 am

Join us here this weekend for complete video coverage of the 2007 Beijing BG Triathlon World Cup. This event also serves as the Olympic test event one year out and with many countries basing their selection policy for their respective Olympic teams on performances here, competition is sure to be fierce.

The course in the Changping area of Beijing is tough, hilly and should bring about a totally different race from what we seen at World Champs in Hamburg. This race gives a chance to the stronger swim bike specialist to get away from the pack and establish a lead over the stronger runners in the race.

Whatever happens you will be able to follow the action around the course exclusively live here on triathlon.org.
We will have live commentary, live timing, live text and complete video coverage with over 10 cameras around the course.

The elite women are first up this Saturday with the men the same time on the Sunday.
Live coverage for the Elite Women’s 2007 Beijing BG Triathlon World Cup will take place on Saturday September 15th with the Elite Men on the Sunday at the same time.
Elite Women
Pacific Time - Vancouver / L.A: Friday 19:00
Eastern Time - New York / Toronto: Friday 22:00
BST - Dublin / London: Saturday 03:00
Beijing / Perth: Saturday 10:00
Tokyo: Saturday 11:00
Sydney: Saturday 12:00
Auckland: Saturday 14:00

Elite Men
Pacific Time - Vancouver / L.A: Saturday 19:00
Eastern Time - New York / Toronto: Saturday 22:00
BST - Dublin / London: Sunday 03:00
Beijing / Perth: Sunday 10:00
Tokyo: Sunday 11:00
Sydney: Sunday 12:00
Auckland: Sunday 14:00

Click here for a time in your local area.

Click here for event details and start lists.

Watch 2006 race video.

2006 Picture Gallery


Reunámonos aquí este fin de semana para seguir la completa retransmisión de vídeo de la Copa del Mundo de Triatlón BG de Beijing 2007. Esta prueba Esta prueba también sirve como test Olímpico para las Olimpiadas que tendrán lugar dentro de un año, con muchos países basando su política de selección para sus respectivos equipos Olímpicos en función de sus actuaciones aquí, por lo que es segura una dura competencia.

El circuito en el área Cangping de Beijing es duro, montañoso y debería provocar una carrera totalmente diferente a la vista en los Campeonatos del Mundo de Hamburgo. Esta carrera da una oportunidad al especialista más fuerte en la natación y la bicicleta de establecer una ventaja sobre los corredores más fuetes de la carrera.

Pase lo que pase usted podrá seguir toda la acción de la carrera y en exclusiva aquí en triathlon.org.
Tendremos comentarios en directo, tiempos en vivo, textos en directo t una completa cobertura de vídeo con más de 10 cámaras alrededor del circuito.

La retransmisión en directo de la Copa del Mundo de Triatlón BG de Beijing en la categoría de la Élite Femenina tendrá lugar el sábado 15 de Septiembre y la Élite Masculina será el domingo a la misma hora.

Hora Pacífica - Vancouver / L.A: 19:00
Hora del Este – Nueva York / Toronto: 22:00
BST - Dublín / Londres: 03:00
Beijing / Perth: 10:00
Tokyo: 11:00
Sydney: 12:00
Auckland: 14:00

Pulse aquí para saber la hora en su localidad.

Pulse aquí para ver los detalles de la prueba y las listas de salida.

Ver el vídeo de la carrera del 2006.

Galería de fotos del 2006


 

 

0

There are no results for this program

Find more details about this event - 2007 Beijing BG Triathlon World Cup

Responses to "Beijing Live Coverage Today"

Tracker Pixel for Entry