Hamburg - Live Coverage

22 Jul, 2009 12:00

Watch this weekend’s Hamburg Dextro Energy Triathlon – ITU World Championship Series races live and in high resolution with the ITU’s live coverage player via www.triathlon.org/tv

. The women’s race is on Saturday with the men on Sunday.

Women’s race - Saturday 25 July

15:30 in Hamburg (CET)
09:30 in New York (EDT)
14:30 in London (BST)
21:30 in Beijing (CST)
23:30 in Sydney (EST)

Men’s race - Sunday 26 July

14:50 in Hamburg (CET)
08:50 in New York (EDT)
13:50 in London (BST)
20:50 in Beijing (CST)
22:50 in Sydney (EST)

Online
ITU is committed to ensuring that triathlon fans can watch all the ITU race action and highlights, no matter what country they live in. For the first time a new premium internet service gives viewers the opportunity to watch all the races live. Fans can access live video free of charge from each Dextro Energy Triathlon - ITU World Championship race on

www.triathlon.org/tv

.

In addition to being able to view the live broadcasts of each race, premium service users will be able to access the full length 52-minute highlight shows which are available to watch on demand.

The premium service gives viewers the opportunity to watch streaming video with high-quality bandwidth with exclusive access to live heart rate and GPS data from selected athletes.

A free low resolution service is also available, and access requires a valid email address as a confirmation email will be sent to the account allowing you to access the live coverage.

Television
Aside from online coverage, many countries have broadcasters showing the race live.

Event rights holders:

Australia: Ten Network
Belgium: Euro 180
Germany: ZDF / ARD
Netherlands: Euro 180
Luxembourg: Euro 180
Ireland: Setanta
New Zealand: Sky TV
Portugal: RTP
USA: Universal

For a full list of broadcasters and show information, click here.


Vea este fin de semana en directo la carrera de las Series de los Campeonatos del Mundo de Triatlón ITU Dextro Energy de Kitzbühel en directo y en alta resolución con la cobertura en directo de la ITU a través de

www.triathlon.org/tv

. La carrera femenina tendrá lugar el sábado y la masculina el domingo.

Sábado 25 de Julio Carrera Femenina

15:30 en Hamburgo (CET)
09:30 en Nueva York (EDT)
14:30 en Londres (BST)
21:30 en Pekín (CST)
23:30 en Sídney (EST)

Domingo 26 de Julio Carrera Masculina

15:00 en Hamburgo (CET)
09:00 en Nueva York (EDT)
14:00 en Londres (BST)
21:00 en Pekín (CST)
23:00 en Sídney (EST)

Online
La ITU ha asumido el compromiso de asegurar a los aficionados al triatlón, que puedan ver toda la acción de las carreras ITU y los momentos destacados, sin importar el país en el que ellos vivan. Por primera vez un nuevo servicio premium de internet da a los espectadores de ver todas las carreras en directo. Los aficionados pueden ver los vídeos de cada una de las carreras de los Campeonatos del Mundo de Triatlón ITU Dextro Energy sin coste en

www.triathlon.org/tv

.
Además de poder ver la retransmisión en directo de cada carrera, estará disponible bajo pedido un extenso resumen de 52 minutos con los momentos destacados.

El servicio premium da la oportunidad a los espectadores de ver el vídeo a través de banda ancha de alta calidad y contar con el acceso exclusivo a la frecuencia cardiaca y a los datos del GPS de los atletas elegidos.

También estará disponible de forma gratuita la retransmisión en baja resolución, para lo cual tendrá que indicarnos una dirección válida de correo y se le enviará un correo de confirmación a la cuenta, que le permitirá el acceso a la retransmisión en directo.

Televisión
Además de la retransmisión online, muchos países retransmitirán por televisión la carrera en directo.

Poseedores de los derechos de la prueba:

Australia: Ten Network
Bélgica: Euro 180
Alemania: ZDF / ARD
Holanda: Euro 180
Luxemburgo: Euro 180
Irlanda: Setanta
Nueva Zelanda: Sky TV
Portugal: RTP
Estados Unidos: Universal

Para ver una lista completa de las retransmisiones e información sobre el espectáculo, pulse aquí.

Related Event: 2009 Dextro Energy Triathlon - ITU World Championship Series Hamburg
25 - 26 Jul, 2009 • event page
Results - Elite Women
1. Emma Moffatt AUS 01:56:12
2. Lisa Norden SWE 01:57:06
3. Daniela Ryf SUI 01:57:39
4. Lauren Groves CAN 01:57:58
5. Barbara Riveros CHI 01:58:02
6. Sarah Haskins USA 01:58:07
7. Anja Dittmer GER 01:58:12
8. Melanie Hauss SUI 01:58:13
9. Irina Abysova RUS 01:58:15
10. Kathy Tremblay CAN 01:58:20
Results - Elite Men
1. Jarrod Shoemaker USA 01:44:06
2. Brad Kahlefeldt AUS 01:44:14
3. Alexander Bryukhankov RUS 01:44:16
4. Steffen Justus GER 01:44:21
5. Bevan Docherty NZL 01:44:25
6. Maik Petzold GER 01:44:29
7. Kris Gemmell NZL 01:44:29
8. Dmitry Polyanskiy RUS 01:44:41
9. Simon Whitfield CAN 01:44:49
10. Jan Frodeno GER 01:44:55
Tracker Pixel for Entry
Latest News
more news →