Live Video coverage of Ishigaki!!

15 Apr, 2005 12:00

Watch Tricast™ LIVE!

from Ishigaki which will include exclusive live video, audio, still images and results from the 2006 ITU Ishigaki Triathlon World Cup.

Click here to launch Tricast™ live coverage now.


Live coverage will take place at the following times:

Ishigaki: 13:00 (GMT+9)
  London: 05:00
  Madrid: 06:00
  Tokyo: 13:00
  Sydney: 14:00
  Vancouver:21:00 (Saturday April 15)
  New York: 00:00

Don’t forget to tune in and watch the best athletes in the world compete for   the points and prize money in round 4 of the ITU World Cup Triathlon Series.   Tell your friends and family and be sure to tune in to all the latest race action   exclusively live here on triathlon.org. Now watch the exclusive pre race report from the tenth Ishigaki ITU Triathlon World Cup, where the athletes are preparing to battle the tough race course on round 4 of the ITU World Cup Triathlon Series.
Go to the Tricast™ page to launch the player.

Related Event: 2005 Ishigaki ITU Triathlon World Cup
15 May, 2005 • event pageall results
Results: Elite Men
1. Courtney Atkinson AUS 01:47:08
2. Hunter Kemper USA 01:47:15
3. Victor Plata USA 01:47:24
4. Craig Alexander AUS 01:47:33
5. Simon Thompson AUS 01:47:39
6. Matthew Reed USA 01:48:07
7. Bryce Quirk AUS 01:48:22
8. Andrew Johns GBR 01:48:26
9. Brad Kahlefeldt AUS 01:48:35
10. Didier Brocard SUI 01:48:41
Results: Elite Women
1. Samantha Warriner NZL 02:00:39
2. Kiyomi Niwata JPN 02:00:59
3. Akiko Sekine JPN 02:01:31
4. Nicole Hackett AUS 02:02:10
5. Michelle Dillon GBR 02:02:40
6. Machiko Nakanishi JPN 02:02:48
7. Mirinda Carfrae AUS 02:03:12
8. Laura Bennett USA 02:03:54
9. Pip Taylor AUS 02:04:20
10. Shizuka Kutsuna JPN 02:04:36
Tracker Pixel for Entry
Latest News
more news →