Team Champs -Live Coverage

09 Aug, 2007 12:00

Tomorrow the excitement continues here in Hungary with the 2007 ITU Elite Team Triathlon World Championships. This exciting event sees athletes form as a team for their home country competing in a super sprint distance race. With races lasting just over 1 hour it surely is one of the most exciting triathlon races.

Live coverage for the 2007 ITU Elite Team Triathlon World Championships will take place on Sunday August 12th at the following times:

Pacific Time - Vancouver / L.A: 05:00
Eastern Time - New York / Toronto: 08:00
BST - Dublin / London: 13:00
Beijing / Perth: 20:00
Tokyo: 21:00
Sydney: 22:00
Auckland: 00:00 *

* -> Monday
Click here for a time in your local area.

Related Event: 2007 Tiszaujvaros ITU Triathlon Team Relay World Championships
12 Aug, 2007 • event page
Results - Team Relay Elite Men
1. Team I Russia RUS 00:58:17
2. Team I Germany GER 00:58:30
3. Team I Spain ESP 00:58:33
4. Team I Italy ITA 00:58:42
5. Team I South Africa RSA 00:59:12
6. Team I Netherlands NED 00:59:37
7. Team I Czech Republic CZE 00:59:45
8. Team I Japan JPN 01:00:16
9. Team I Ukraine UKR 01:00:28
10. Team I Hungary HUN 01:00:36
Results - Team Relay Elite Women
1. Team I Russia RUS 01:05:04
2. Team I Ukraine UKR 01:05:20
3. Team I Italy ITA 01:05:24
4. Team I Hungary HUN 01:05:34
5. Team I Czech Republic CZE 01:05:41
6. Team I Poland POL 01:06:19
7. Team I South Africa RSA 01:06:38
8. Team I Spain ESP 01:06:53
Tracker Pixel for Entry
Latest News
more news →