Washington, DC live Coverage

Washington, DC live Coverage

By ITU Admin on 17/06/09 at 12:00 am

Watch this Sunday’s Dextro Energy Triathlon – ITU World Championship Series races live and in high resolution with the ITU’s live coverage player via www.triathlon.org/tv.

Men’s race:

09:10 in Washington, DC (EDT)
14:00 in London (BST)
21:00 in Beijing (CST)
23:00 in Sydney (EST)

Women’s race:

11:45 in Washington, DC (EDT)
16:45 in London (BST)
23:45 in Beijing (CST)
01:45 in Sydney (EST)

Online
ITU is committed to ensuring that triathlon fans can watch all the ITU race action and highlights, no matter what country they live in. For the first time a new premium internet service gives viewers the opportunity to watch all the races live. Fans can access live video free of charge from each Dextro Energy Triathlon - ITU World Championship race on www.triathlon.org/tv.

In addition to being able to view the live broadcasts of each race, premium service users will be able to access the full length 52-minute highlight shows which are available to watch on demand.

The premium service gives viewers the opportunity to watch streaming video with high-quality bandwidth with exclusive access to live heart rate and GPS data from selected athletes.

A free low resolution service is also available, and access requires a valid email address as a confirmation email will be sent to the account allowing you to access the live coverage.

Television
Aside from online coverage, many countries have broadcasters showing the race live.

Event rights holders:

Australia: Ten Network
Belgium: Euro 180
Netherlands: Euro 180
Luxembourg: Euro 180
Ireland: Setanta
New Zealand: Sky TV
Portugal: RTP
USA: Universal

For a full list of broadcasters and show information, click here.

Find more details about this event - 2009 Dextro Energy Triathlon - ITU World Championship Series Washington, DC

Responses to "Washington, DC live Coverage"

Tracker Pixel for Entry