Who are the past champions of Corner Brook?

19 Jul, 2006 12:00

Remember who are the past champions of the previous 8 Corner Brook World Cups? Refresh your memory here by viewing the finish shots of all the previous winners since the world cup made its first stop in Corner Brook in 1999.

Watch the new interactive image gallery now of all the previous Corner Brook ITU World Cup Champions.

Article tags corner brook
Tracker Pixel for Entry
Latest News
ITU seeks Editor
Following recent restructuring, the International Triathlon Union (ITU) wishes to…
21 Mar 2017
more news →