World Cup Qualification Criteria

20 Feb, 2008 12:00

ITU has amended the World Cup Qualification Criteria beginning June 1, 2008.  The most notable change applies to section f in the amended criteria of part 2, which states that as of June 1, 2008, ITU may award invitations increasing the NF quota as follows:
1. Every NF can get a maximum of two (2) additional spots.
2. The host NF can get a maximum of four (4) additional spots.

Click here for the new World Cup Qualification Criteria

Click here for 2008 BG Triathlon World Cup series

Tracker Pixel for Entry
Latest News
ITU seeks Editor
Following recent restructuring, the International Triathlon Union (ITU) wishes to…
21 Mar 2017
more news →