Members (elected until 2024)

Staff liaisonTBD
Claudia BeristainMEX
Philippe FattoriFRA
Rodrigo MilazzoBRA
Kate MurrayRSA
Stephen SheldrakeNZL
Hideki YamaneJPN
Rick VelatiGBR

(C) - Chair, (S) - Secretary, (DC) - Deputy Chair


The mission of the National Coaches’ Committee is to represent Coaches of the Members and to contribute to the betterment of the sport of Triathlon and its Related Multisports and its athletes on matters concerning high performance.

@WorldTriathlon on Twitter
"Our great sport has always been about pushing the limits of what you think you can do. It’s about being extraordin……
2 hours ago
A key element of the World Triathlon identity transformation features a fresh logo and look for all five Continenta……
3 hours ago
Balance is a key part of triathlon, across disciplines, training and lifestyle. We don't do one sport, we do 3: Swi……
4 hours ago